a commitment to care

Home » Contact Us

Get In Touch

Numada Healthcare Headquarters
1 Fort Road
Gosport
Hampshire
PO12 2BT
Tel:  02392 510344
Fax:  02392 510337
Managing Director
numadacare@btopenworld.com
Adele RobertsDirector of Careadele.roberts@numadahealthcare.com
Sally-Anne Ray
Business Manager
sallyanneray@numadhealthcare.co.uk
Beverley Dymond
Quality Auditing Manager beverleydymond@numadahealthcare.co.uk
Lisa Cupples
Training and Development Manager training.manager@numadahealthcare.com
Bury Lodge Nursing Home
77 Bury Road
Alverstoke
Gosport
Hants
PO12 3PR
Tel:  02392 528135
Fax: 02392 522506
Debbie Grant
Manager
debbie.grant@numadahealthcare.com
Carleen Nursing Home
38 Portchester Road
Fareham
Hants
PO16 8PT
Tel: 01329 232418
Fax: 01329 230310
Suman Mathew
Manager
suman.mathew@numadahealthcare.com
Merlin Park Care Home
1 Fort Road
Gosport
Hants
PO12 2BT
Tel: 02392 524366
Fax: 02392 524366
Lisa Gasgoine
Manager
merlin@numadahealthcare.com
Thalassa Nursing Home
79 Western Way
Gosport
Hants
PO12 2NF
Tel: 02392 582382
Fax: 02392 522498
Fiona Clemson
Manager
thalassa@numadahealthcare.co.uk
Redclyffe House
63 The Avenue
Gosport
Hants
PO12 2JX
Tel: 02392 525546

Kiera Bird
Manager
manager@redclyffehouse.co.uk
Numada Homecare
173 Stoke Road
Gosport
Hants
PO12 1SE
Tel: 02392 510011
Shelley Harlinshelley.harlin@numadahomecare.co.uk